Schedule

Event Schedule

8:30 a.m.

REGISTRATION AND LIGHT BREAKFAST

9:30 a.m.

Welcome

Karen Kaplan Karen Kaplan Karen Kaplan President, Hill Holliday
9:40 a.m.

Your Hosts

Mike Proulx Mike Proulx Mike Proulx SVP and Director of Social Media, Hill Holliday @McProulx
Stacey Shepatin Stacey Shepatin Stacey Shepatin SVP and Director of National Broadcast, Hill Holliday @bosmediacontent
9:45 a.m.

Hill Holliday Keynote

Mike Sheehan Mike Sheehan Mike Sheehan Chief Executive Officer, Hill Holliday
10:00 a.m.

Morning Keynote Interview

Christopher Gorham Christopher Gorham Christopher Gorham Actor, Covert Affairs, USA Network @Chris_Gorham
Adam Cahill Adam Cahill Adam Cahill EVP and Co-Media Director, Hill Holliday @adamcahill
10:15 a.m.

Part 1: INTEGRATION - Social TV Case Studies

Rick Mandler Rick Mandler Rick Mandler Vice President of Digital Media, ABC @RickMandler
JP  Lespinasse JP Lespinasse JP Lespinasse Director of Social Media, BET Networks @djtakefive
Lisa  Hsia Lisa Hsia Lisa Hsia Executive Vice President, Digital Media, Bravo @LisaHsia
Marc DeBevoise Marc DeBevoise Marc DeBevoise SVP and General Manager, Entertainment, CBS Interactive
Matt Crenshaw Matt Crenshaw Matt Crenshaw Vice President, Marketing & Analytics, Discovery Communications @mcrenshawATL
Carson Daly Carson Daly Carson Daly Host - The Voice, NBC (Pre-Recorded) @carsonjdaly
Jesse  Redniss Jesse Redniss Jesse Redniss Senior Vice President, Digital, USA Network @jesseredniss
11:45 a.m.

A Message from Piers Morgan (Pre-Recorded)

Piers Morgan Piers Morgan Piers Morgan Host - Piers Morgan Tonight, CNN @PiersMorgan
11:55 a.m.

What is "Television?"

Cindy  Stockwell Cindy Stockwell Cindy Stockwell EVP and Co-Media Director, Hill Holliday
12:00 p.m.

LUNCH

12:45 p.m.

Part 2: INSIGHTS - Research and Learnings

Tom  Thai Tom Thai Tom Thai VP of Marketing and Business Development, Bluefin Labs @eviltomthai
Julie  DeTraglia Julie DeTraglia Julie DeTraglia SVP of Strategic Digital & Broadcast Research, NBC @JDeTrag
Radha  Subramanyam Radha Subramanyam Radha Subramanyam SVP of Consumer Insights and Analytics, Nielsen @radhas2
Sean  Casey Sean Casey Sean Casey Founder and CEO, SocialGuide, Inc. @prana9
Mark  Ghuneim Mark Ghuneim Mark Ghuneim Founder and CEO, Trendrr @MarkGhuneim
Christy  Tanner Christy Tanner Christy Tanner General Manager and Executive Vice President, TV Guide Digital @christytanner
1:40 p.m.

The Value of Social TV Impressions

Laura Nelson Laura Nelson Laura Nelson Consumer Intelligence Analyst, Hill Holliday @LauraNelson
Christy  Tanner Christy Tanner Christy Tanner General Manager and Executive Vice President, TV Guide Digital @christytanner
1:45 p.m.

Afternoon Keynote

Tom Yellin Tom Yellin Tom Yellin Co-Founder & President, The Documentary Group
2:00 p.m.

Afternoon Keynote Interview

Jonathan Kraft Jonathan Kraft Jonathan Kraft President, The Kraft Group
Baba Shetty Baba Shetty Baba Shetty Chief Strategy Officer, Hill Holliday @babashetty
2:15 p.m.

BREAK

2:25 p.m.

Part 3: INTERACTION - The Primary and Second Screens

2:25 p.m.

Segment A: The Primary Screen

Michael Finn Michael Finn Michael Finn President, BrightLine
Matt  Leger Matt Leger Matt Leger Director, Integrated Media, Comcast @Lege71
Rick Louder Rick Louder Rick Louder SVP, Business Development, Myspace TV @rick_louder
Claudio  Marcus Claudio Marcus Claudio Marcus Executive Vice President, Visible World
Greg  Rivera Greg Rivera Greg Rivera Director, Xbox/Microsoft
3:20 p.m.

The Effect of Synched Ads

Dave Bolger Dave Bolger Dave Bolger SVP and Group Media Director, Hill Holliday @RuggerRex
3:25 p.m.

Segment B: The Second Screen

Jeremy Toeman Jeremy Toeman Jeremy Toeman Chief Product Officer, Dijit @jtoeman
Kimber Myers Kimber Myers Kimber Myers Director of Partnerships, GetGlue @kimbermyers
Somrat  Niyogi Somrat Niyogi Somrat Niyogi CEO and Co-Founder, Miso @sniyogi
Seth  Tapper Seth Tapper Seth Tapper Founder and CEO, Second Screen Networks @The2ndScreen
Neil Shapiro Neil Shapiro Neil Shapiro Sales Director, Shazam @NeilBShapiro
Brad Elders Brad Elders Brad Elders SVP, Sales, Viggle @dbelders
4:20 p.m.

Storytelling in the Social TV Era

Ben Jones Ben Jones Ben Jones EVP and Group Creative Director, Hill Holliday
Tim Cawley Tim Cawley Tim Cawley SVP and Group Creative Director, Hill Holliday
4:25 p.m.

Social TV Book Launch and Wrap-Up

Mike Proulx Mike Proulx Mike Proulx SVP and Director of Social Media, Hill Holliday @McProulx
Stacey Shepatin Stacey Shepatin Stacey Shepatin SVP and Director of National Broadcast, Hill Holliday @bosmediacontent
4:30 p.m.

COCKTAIL HOUR